On December 24, 2018, a general meeting was held at which the statement of «Insight Project» LLC (Krasnoyarsk Territory) on the admission of the company to the members of the «Russian Forest» National Association of Timber Industry was reviewed. The unanimous decision of the participants decided to accept the members of the Association «Insight Project» LLC.

The company specializes in providing the following services:

Forest management

Deciphering satellite images of forest areas using modern GIS technologies. Field work is performed by experienced professionals using professional navigation and measurement equipment. Cameral processing of field data is performed using specialized software, including its own design. Maintenance of coordination of forest inventory documentation in all executive authorities "on a turn-key basis".

Taps

Selection of divisions for felling using remote sensing data, full-scale taxation for selection of divisions in the felling using professional navigation and measuring equipment, as well as high-pass equipment, design of cutting areas taking into account materials of full-scale inventory and remote sensing using specialized software, including its own design.

Forest design

Designing forest areas, determining the possibility of providing forest area for the declared type of forest use.

Engineering survey

Collection and analysis of information, laboratory tests, documentation.

Site Planning Documentation

Preparation of territory planning projects, land surveying projects for the construction of linear facilities of federal, regional and local significance.

Cadastral works, registration of rights

Preparation and approval of land allocation schemes, ensuring their approval

Software development and implementation

The systems developed by the company have a simple and convenient interface, help to solve a wide range of tasks, they are easily and flexibly adjusted. All software products have state registration.

Use of water bodies

The systems developed by the company have a simple and convenient interface, help to solve a wide range of tasks, they are easily and flexibly adjusted. All software products have state registration.

24 декабря 2018 г. состоялось общее собрание, на котором рассмотрено заявление ООО «Инсайт-проект» (Красноярский край) о принятии компании в члены Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский Лес». Единогласным решением участников принято решение принять в члены Ассоциации ООО «Инсайт-проект».

Компания специализируется на оказании следующих видах услуг:

Лесоустройство

Дешифровка космических снимков лесных участков с использованием современных ГИС-технологий. Полевые работы выполняются опытными специалистами с использованием профессионального навигационного и измерительного оборудования. Камеральная обработка полевых данных выполняется с использованием специализированного программного обеспечения, в том числе собственной разработки. Сопровождение согласования лесоустроительной документации во всех органах исполнительной власти «под ключ».

Отводы

Подбор выделов в рубку с использованием данных ДЗЗ, натурная таксация для подбора выделов в рубку с использованием профессионального навигационного и измерительного оборудования, а так же техники высокой проходимости, проектирование лесосек с учетом материалов натурной таксации и ДЗЗ, закрепление границ лесосеки в натуре, составление лесной декларации с использованием специализированного программного обеспечения, в том числе собственной разработки.

Оформление лесных участков

Проектирование лесных участков, определение возможности предоставления лесного участка под заявленный вид использования лесов.

Инженерные изыскания

Сбор и анализ информации, лабораторные исследования, оформление документации.

Документация по планировке территории

Подготовка проектов планировки территорий, проектов межевания территорий для строительства линейных объектов федерального, регионального и местного значения.

Кадастровые работы, оформление прав

Подготовка и согласование схем расположения земельных участков, обеспечение их утверждения

Разработка и внедрение программного обеспечения

Разработанные компанией системы обладают простым и удобным интерфейсом, помогают решать широкий спектр задач, легко и гибко настраиваются. Все программные продукты имеют государственную регистрацию.

Пользование водными объектами

Разработанные компанией системы обладают простым и удобным интерфейсом, помогают решать широкий спектр задач, легко и гибко настраиваются. Все программные продукты имеют государственную регистрацию